General inquiries

Conservation Ontario
120 Bayview Parkway
Newmarket, ON L3Y 3W3

Fax: 905-895-0751
Hours of Operations: 8:30 a.m.-4:30 p.m.

To contact a Conservation Authority, please click here.

Media Inquiries

Please email by using the first initial and last name. For example:

Angela Coleman, General Manager
Nekeisha Mohammed, Communications Officer

Find A Conservation Authority

Please direct any questions regarding the Find a Conservation Authority feature to Kristin Bristow [kbristow (at)] or by calling 905-895-0716. who makes the best replica rolex

Download a map of Ontario’s 36 Conservation Authorities.

Conservation Ontario Staff Directory

Please contact staff by email or dial 905-895-0716.
Please email by using the first initial and last name. For example:

Angela Coleman
General Manager

Lauren McPherson
Corporate Services Specialist

Kristin Bristow
Corporate Administrator

Nekeisha Mohammed
Digital Marketing & Communications Officer

Jo-Anne Rzadki
Business Development & Partnerships Manager

Jenna Salvatore               
Special Projects Coordinator

Bonnie Fox
Policy and Planning Director

Nicholas Fischer
Policy and Planning Liaison

Brandi Walter
Policy and Planning Liaison

Rick Wilson
Data and Analytics Manager

Patricia Moleirinho
Open Data Officer

Leslie Rich
Source Water Protection Manager

Conservation Ontario Board of Directors

Conservation Ontario is governed by a six-member elected Board of Directors.

Chair, Chris White                      Grand River Conservation Authority
Vice Chair, Jonathan Scott       Nottawasaga Valley Conservation Authority
Vice Chair, Pat Warren              Kawartha Conservation

Director, Rob Baldwin               Lake Simcoe Region Conservation Authority
Director, Brad McNevin            Quinte Conservation Authority
Director, Chandra Sharma       Niagara Peninsula Conservation Authority

Web editor

To report a broken link or any other issues with the website, please email