Staff and Board of Directors

Conservation Ontario Staff List

To contact a Conservation Ontario staff, please email or dial 905-895-0716 and the extension.
Please email by using the first initial and last name. For example:

Angela Coleman
General Manager (Ext. 231)

Lauren McPherson
Finance & Human Resources Officer (Ext. 221)

Kristin Bristow
Corporate Administrator (Ext. 232)

Nekeisha Mohammed
Digital Marketing & Communications Officer (Ext. 233)

Jo-Anne Rzadki
Business Development & Partnerships Manager (Ext. 224)

Jenna Salvatore               
Nature Smart Climate Solutions Project Coordinator

Bonnie Fox
Policy and Planning Director (Ext. 223)

Leslie Rich
Policy and Planning Specialist (Ext. 226)

Nicholas Fischer
Policy & Planning Coordinator (Ext. 229)

Rick Wilson
Data and Analytics Manager (Ext. 230)

Patricia Moleirinho
Open Data Technologist (Ext. 236)

Deborah Balika
Source Water Protection Manager (Ext. 225)

Conservation Ontario Board of Directors

Conservation Ontario is governed by an elected six-member Board of Directors.

Chair, Alan Revill                      Catarqui Conservation

Vice Chair, Alan Dale                Upper Thames River Conservation Authority
Vice Chair, (Vacant)

Director, Rob Baldwin               Lake Simcoe Region Conservation Authority
Director, Linda Laliberte           Ganaraska Region Conservation Authority
Director, Samantha Lawson     Grand River Conservation Authority

Conservation Ontario Council

Conservation Ontario is directed by a Council comprised of appointed and/or elected municipal officials from the 36 Conservation Authorities Boards of Directors and Conservation Authorities staff.