Text Size

Contact Conservation Ontario

Mailing Address:
120 Bayview Parkway 
Newmarket, Ontario

L3Y 3W3

Telephone: 905-895-0716
Fax: 905-895-0751
Email: info@conservationontario.ca

Download a list of Ontario's 36 Conservation Authorities


Chair of Conservation Ontario:

Dick Hibma (Chair, Grey Sauble Conservation Authority)


General Manager
Kim Gavine (ext 231)

Business Development & Partnerships
Jo-Anne Rzadki (ext 224)

Manager, Policy and Planning
Bonnie Fox (ext 223)

Policy and Planning Officer
Leslie Rich (ext 226)

Marketing and Communications Specialist
Jane Lewington (ext 222)

Communications Officer
Nekeisha Mohammed (ext 233)

Information Management Coordinator
Rick Wilson (ext 230)

Special Projects Coordinator
Matthew Millar (ext 234)

Office Administrator
Jane Dunning (ext 221)

Source Water Protection Planning

Source Water Protection Lead
Chitra Gowda (ext 225)

Source Water Protection Administrative Assistant 
Kristin Bristow (ext 232)